Z-Shade Gazebo Review and Giveaway

The weather is nice and we all want to enjoy a little time outside with friends and loved ones. This pop up gazebo is perfect for anyone looking to add shade and decoration to a patio, yard, or any outdoor space. 

DSC02361[1]

Review

Pros:

Very well made and durable

Neutral colors

Pretty easy to put up and take down

Provides great shade

Provides UVA protection

Separate material provide good air flow

Spacious

Adjustable height

Cons:

Instructions are a little hard to follow

Needs to be taken down in heavy storm

DSC02363[1]

I would recommend this product to anyone. The design is great and it looks very nice with any decor and adds to any space. This product would make a great addition to your patio. The gazebo is meant for temporary use and not meant to be left up.




*I received this product for free or at a discount for my honest opinion.

Check back next week to see how I am using my Gazebo to decorate my backyard patio. There will be a bunch of fun and easy DIY backyard tutorials.

Giveaway

Ok guys! I have one of these awesome gazebos and you can get one too. Enter this giveaway to have a chance to win. Enter as much as you can to improve your chances!
Z Shade Gazeb Giveaway

The winner has been picked and notified. Thank you all for entering and be sure to check back for more giveaways.

Related Posts

Fast and Easy Way to Carve a Pumpkin

Snap Bracelet Bun Holder

DIY TINY HOUSE INTERIOR

Comments

  • Pamela Muldowney
    June 29, 2016 at 9:52 AM

    I have 9 grandchildren and am always looking for new ideas to create with them.

    • Ashley Brown
      June 29, 2016 at 10:59 AM

      Hey Pamela! 9 grandchildren, that’s amazing 🙂 You have come to the right place, I have 2 children and we are always creating new things together.

  • Michelle Hill
    June 29, 2016 at 11:19 AM

    Thanks for the chance to win! Looks like it would come in handy on the hot, sunny days!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:56 PM

      It really does. We don’t have very much shade in our backyard and it really helps.

  • Stacie H
    June 29, 2016 at 2:07 PM

    This would be amazing to have in our backyard! There is no shade and it’s hard to enjoy spending any time out there in the summer. This would be perfect! 🙂

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:57 PM

      Thanks for entering Stacie! Good luck

  • Natalie
    June 29, 2016 at 2:19 PM

    My parents could really use this because they are hosting my stepbrothers rehearsal dinner.

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:57 PM

      It would be great for that. Thanks for entering.

  • Sarah Cool
    June 29, 2016 at 6:13 PM

    This looks great It would be awesome to relax under it next to my pool!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:58 PM

      Sarah, you are so lucky to have a pool. Thanks for entering.

  • marci
    June 29, 2016 at 6:40 PM

    This would be incredible as my backyard has 100% sun all of the time and we need a place to escape!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:59 PM

      I know that feeling. This summer sun is rough. Thanks for entering.

  • DJ
    June 29, 2016 at 8:44 PM

    This would be so great to have on really hot summer days.

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 3:59 PM

      Thanks for entering DJ.

  • Darlene Carbajal
    June 29, 2016 at 8:53 PM

    I would love to have this! No shade in my backyard!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 4:00 PM

      Thank you for entering Darlene.

  • Steve Weber
    June 29, 2016 at 9:25 PM

    I would love this! we are going camping for Dave Matthews Band for 3 nights and it gets super hot those days.

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 4:01 PM

      Thank you for entering Steve. Enjoy Dave Matthews Band 🙂

  • Paul Gardner
    June 30, 2016 at 10:11 AM

    thanks for the giveaway, I live in Texas and if i win it will get put to good use!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 4:01 PM

      I bet it’s hot there! Thank you for entering Paul.

  • Char
    June 30, 2016 at 12:48 PM

    This is so cool! Our family would love this in the backyard. Thank you so much!

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 4:02 PM

      Your welcome Char. Thanks for entering.

  • latanya
    June 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM

    This would be great for our backyard.

    • Ashley Brown
      June 30, 2016 at 4:02 PM

      Thank you for entering Latanya.

  • katherine
    July 2, 2016 at 6:15 AM

    This would be great shade for the babies at our reunion!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 5, 2016 at 8:33 PM

      I’m sure it would Katherine. Thank you for entering.

  • Ruy M.
    July 2, 2016 at 4:34 PM

    One of these would be so handy in the yard to shield from sun or rain. Thanks for the chance to win!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 5, 2016 at 8:34 PM

      Your welcome and thank you for entering.

  • Justin Sparks
    July 3, 2016 at 2:36 PM

    My yard doesnt have any tress so we have any shade or anything for the kids or to even sit outside without getting too hot

    • Ashley Brown
      July 5, 2016 at 8:29 PM

      Thank you for entering.

  • Megan L
    July 4, 2016 at 5:15 PM

    This gazebo looks really modern and well designed. I hope I win it!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 5, 2016 at 8:30 PM

      It is nicely designed, Megan. Thanks for entering.

  • Stephanie Phelps
    July 5, 2016 at 4:16 PM

    This would be so awesome to have for those family days that we are outside and for our family reunions thank you for the chance to win it!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 5, 2016 at 8:32 PM

      It would be great for a family reunion Stephanie, thanks for entering.

  • Adarsh verma
    July 6, 2016 at 1:03 AM

    I like this giveaway…..

    • Ashley Brown
      July 6, 2016 at 9:51 AM

      Thank you for entering Adarsh.

  • Jennifer Rote
    July 9, 2016 at 1:12 PM

    The pesky bugs are horrible here. This would be an awesome addition to our yard.

  • Debbie Welchert
    July 9, 2016 at 6:45 PM

    I would love to have this in my backyard. It looks like a wonderful way to stay out of the sun.

  • Birdiebee
    July 9, 2016 at 11:01 PM

    This is so awesome and would get a lot of use at our home with all of our events.

  • Bridgett Wilbur
    July 10, 2016 at 7:54 AM

    I have wanted to get one of theses for a long time. It would be great for the hot summer days.

  • Sarah Hayes
    July 10, 2016 at 9:43 PM

    this looks amazing! Id love to gift it to my parents for evenings by the lake.

  • Kristen
    July 11, 2016 at 10:34 PM

    I would love to have this to take camping!

  • Heather Hayes Panjon
    July 15, 2016 at 10:13 AM

    This Would Be Perfect For Family BBQ’S!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:55 AM

      Thank you for entering Heather.

  • Kelly D
    July 15, 2016 at 3:40 PM

    I would like to set this up in our yard. Thanks!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:55 AM

      Thank you for entering 🙂

  • Lesley F
    July 15, 2016 at 6:50 PM

    Wish I had this the other day when it was in the 90s!

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:55 AM

      Lesley, thanks for entering.

  • Jessica Padilla
    July 16, 2016 at 5:49 PM

    This would be amazing to win especially with this hot summer. 🙂

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:56 AM

      Jessica, thank you for entering.

  • Michelle Ward
    July 16, 2016 at 9:21 PM

    I would put this in my front yard for when we cookout.

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:58 AM

      Thanks for entering 🙂

  • Melissa Teears
    July 17, 2016 at 8:25 AM

    This would be a perfect addition to my yard to give us some shade

    • Ashley Brown
      July 18, 2016 at 8:57 AM

      It really is perfect for adding shade. Thank you for entering.

  • Birdiebee
    July 17, 2016 at 9:13 PM

    The Gazebo would be wonderful for entertaining and an upcoming baby shower this summer.

  • laurie murley
    July 18, 2016 at 3:01 AM

    I would love to have this, it is easy to put up and my family would really enjoy this

  • Allyson becker
    July 18, 2016 at 4:08 AM

    With all this summer heat, this sounds like a dream! Love some shade!

  • Jaclyn Reynolds
    July 18, 2016 at 7:37 AM

    Would love to under our yard under this! Very relaxing for our family!

  • mary ballerin
    July 18, 2016 at 11:14 AM

    This would be great on my driveway for a garage sale.

  • Alex
    July 18, 2016 at 1:13 PM

    I could definitely put this to good use!

  • Harmony B
    July 18, 2016 at 2:51 PM

    Perfect giveaway for these HOT summer days

  • Sarah Mayer
    July 18, 2016 at 5:51 PM

    It’s about to get really really hot here.. this would be perfect!

  • Ashley Brown
    July 21, 2016 at 9:12 AM

    Thank you everyone for entering. The winner has been notified.

  • Misa Way
    July 22, 2016 at 9:55 AM

    I’m so excited to have won this!!! Can’t wait to try it out! Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply